Contact Us

If you would like to search for a specific person, please visit our faculty/staff directory.

Dean’s Office

Dr. Michael B. Wells
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Professor of Chemistry
(910) 893-1277
wellsm@campbell.edu

Dr. W. Glenn Jonas
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Charles Howard Professor of Religion, Christian Studies
(910) 893-1678
jonas@campbell.edu

Art

Breck Smith
Art Department Director
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1517 or (910) 557-0864
smithb@campbell.edu

Biology

Dr. Mike Larsen
Chair/Associate Professor
(910) 893-1733
larsenl@campbell.edu

Angel Osman
Administrative Assistant
(910) 893-1730
osman@campbell.edu

Chemistry & Physics

Dr. Lin Coker III

Chair of the Department of Chemistry and Physics
(910) 893-1739
coker@campbell.edu

Christian Studies

Dr. Adam C. English
Chair of The Department of Christian Studies
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1675
englisha@campbell.edu

Jan E. Jernigan
Administrative Assistant
jernigan@campbell.edu

Communication Studies

Amber Lee Upton
Administrative Assistant
(910) 893-1520
alee@campbell.edu

P.O. Box 130, Buies Creek, NC 27506
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1520
(910) 893-1520

Criminal Justice

James Martin
Department Chair
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1480
martinj@campbell.edu 

English

Susan West
Administrative Assistant
wests@campbell.edu
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1565

Physical Mailing Address
Campbell University, English Dept.
113 Main St.
Buies Creek, NC 27506

Exercise Science

Marilyn Buie
Administrative Assistant
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1362
(910) 893-1362
exerscience@campbell.edu

Foreign Language

Dr. Tiago Jones
Department Chair
jonest@campbell.edu

History

James Martin
Department Chair
P.O. Box 356, Buies Creek, NC 27506
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1480
(910) 893-1480
martinj@campbell.edu

Homeland Security

Pam Burgett
(910) 893-1480
burgettp@campbell.edu
homelandsecurity@campbell.edu

 

Honors Program

Dr. W. Glenn Jonas
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Charles Howard Professor of Religion, Christian Studies
(910) 893-1678
jonas@campbell.edu

Information Technology & Security

Amber Lee Upton
Administrative Assistant
alee@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1520

Mathematics

Amber Lee Upton
Administrative Assistant
alee@campbell.edu
(910) 893-1520 

Music

Richard McKee
Chair, Fine Arts
(800) 334-4111, Ext. 1502
mckee@campbell.edu

Political Science

James Martin
Department Chair
P.O. Box 356, Buies Creek, NC 27506
1-800-334-4111, Ext. 1480
(910) 893-1480
martinj@campbell.edu

Pre-Law

Pre-law – History, Criminal Justice & Political Science
James Martin
Department Chair
(910) 893-1485
martinj@campbell.edu

Religion Pre-Law
Dr. Glenn Jonas
Department Chair
(910) 893-1678
jonas@campbell.edu

English Pre-Law
Dr. Gina Peterman
Department Chair
(910) 893-1575
peterman@campbell.edu

Communications Studies Pre-law
Dr. Dean Farmer
Department Chair
(910) 893-1521
farmerd@campbell.edu

Pre-Med

Biological Sciences
Dr. Michael Larsen
Department Chair
(910) 893-1733
larsenl@campbell.edu

Biochemistry
Dr. Lin Coker, III
Department Chair
(910) 893-1739
coker@campbell.edu

Kinesiology
Dr. Donna Woolard
Department Chair
(910) 893-1366
woolard@campbell.edu

ROTC

Major Chris Psaltis
(910) 893-1590
psaltis@campbell.edu

Social Science

James Martin
Department Chair
(800) 334-4111, Ext. 1480
martinj@campbell.edu

Theatre Arts

Georgia Martin
(910) 893-1890
marting@campbell.edu

Bert Wallace
(910) 814-4328
wallacebert@campbell.edu